Mission Storage

16074 FM 16 West, Lindale, TX 75771
Current Customers: 903.881.2520

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Wiggins
August 17, 2020
Desirée is so sweet! I was calling around all day looking for a storage unit and finally found mission storage and couldn’t have been happier. Their online reservation system is so easy to use and I was able to reserve a unit same day. Thank you Desirée!
Reply from Manager on August 17, 2020
Thank you so much Mary, for your kind words!! 🥰😁 We always do our best to provide excellent service and easy and convenient ways to rent storage! Thank you for recommending us!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Huhn
June 26, 2020
Desiree was very helpful on the phone. Straight information. No pressure. We are happy to have chosen Mission Storage.
Reply from Manager on June 26, 2020
Thank you so much, Michelle, for your 5-star review!! It was a pleasure serving you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 13, 2020
Quick and easy, love it
Reply from Manager on April 13, 2020
We always try to make renting storage as easy as possible...so glad to hear you had a good experience! Thank you for your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shawna Sellers
January 28, 2020
Desiree was the person who helped us today and she was extremely nice and very informative! You can sign your lease over the phone or on a computer. The whole process was really fast and easy as well. I worked in a storage facility and from what I've already heard she is a great employee so don't lose her Mission Storage!
Reply from Manager on January 28, 2020
You are so nice, Shawna, thank you for your considerate words and 5-star review!! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your interaction with our staff, and we're so glad you had a great experience with your rental process!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bad to the bone!
Steven Manley
January 3, 2020
Goodness- what a Godsend! My wife an I trailered a Uhual from Northern California to Lindale. Upon arrival on a Saturday afternoon I realized I’d made a horrible decision in terms of what type of space a required for storage. I immediately texted. Yes, texted, with Desiree. I told her my dilemma and let her know I needed another unit. She immediately looked and leased a unit not too far from my original. What a LIFE SAVER! Fast forward- I’m clearly not the best planner ever. My wife and I found a nice little place in Hideaway. I had been a loyal customer for 3 months to Mission Storage. As soon as we got the keys to our new place I rented a uhual and headed back to Mission to gather our stuff. I load up and sail for the sky’s. Which brings me to, today. January 3rd. Desiree calls me because I did do one thing and removed my credit card from the auto pay. Once I realized who was calling I immediately texted her to let her know our stuff was removed Nov 27th. Instead of jabbing is with the bill for the month of January, she said NO Problem! She removed us. What a LIFE SAVER! I am beyond the moon with how wel we have been treated. A life saver twice to my stupidity! We will ALWAYS use Mission Storage for our needs! Thanks, Desiree!!! YOU ROCK!
Reply from Manager on January 3, 2020
Wow, thank you Steven for your wonderful review and kind words!! I'm glad I was able to help you in your transition to East Texas and happy I could be of service to you and your wife! Hope you enjoy your new home!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Delayne V.
November 18, 2019
very secure place.
Reply from Manager on November 18, 2019
Thank you, Delayne! We always try our best to provide a safe and secure place for people to store their belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany M.
November 5, 2019
Desirée is awesome and was extremely helpful during our move in!
Reply from Manager on December 10, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad we could help you with your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage place
Jeremy
September 25, 2018
I was truly amazed by the way they conducted business very friendly service very professional everything went so smooth and fast I highly recommend them to anyone who wants good service
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Thank you, Jeremy! We appreciate your kind words and your business!
Write a review